This post has been replaced with an updated version. The new version contains all the stories listed here, in addition to new ones. Click HERE

(The post was first published in January 2021, however it gets updated several times per week with additional in-coming reports and updates on adverse reaction reports.)

Edit 4/4/2021: NOTE: With reports coming in of some people getting Covid even after being fully vaccinated, (In MI some being hospitalized and 3 deaths), and reports stating that vaccinated people may be 8 times more likely to contract new Covid variant, please consider watching the video at the end of this post featuring Dr. Peter McCullough’s senate testimony. It is extremely important to know that there are treatments for Covid-19, that could be life-saving.

Edit: 4/16/2021 This week it has been reported that the Johnson and Johnson vaccine is being halted due to six cases  of  “rare” blood clotting issues.  There are more than 6 cases in this blog post. These same types of reactions have been happening with the Moderna, Pfizer and AstraZeneca, as well…just start scrolling down this post.

Who will listen? Is having a government/business/school the right and power to force mandates really a “greater good”? Will the number of vaccines required ever have a limit?

 

The Dilemma

After reviewing the vaccine debate over the last 25 years, I have heard the reasons why many people choose to receive a vaccine, or not choose to receive a vaccine.  The dilemma is who gets to make that choice for an individual.

Most of us have been presented the case that millions of doses of the Covid-19 vaccine have been administered and the vaccine has been deemed “safe and effective”, and we should possibly move into mandates and even “vaccine passports”.   I present the following information to bring a broader scope to the conversation that I hope will bring further review of the issue.

As I have stated in my previous post, I will also state here: I have personally had more than a moderate case of Covid-19, and experienced some ‘long-haul” symptoms, (recently resolved). Most of my family, and many of my friends have had Covid, mostly mild.  A friend of mine has died of Covid-19.  Thus, yes, I know that Covid-19 is very real. 

Current Reports of Adverse Events

Since first writing this blog post, I have split the contents into two separate posts.  The information in this post primarily gives info on news articles and personal stories on adverse reactions, how we need to start building trust, and the need for choice. To access the data to 4 government sites on adverse reactions that have been reported, click below:

 

These are the current 2021 adverse reactions reports

Click HERE for data links to 4 government advere reaction sites:

Continue with more stories below

 

Not Vaccine Related?

 

In most all of the news stories below, the general media narrative response has been that many of these cases were unrelated to the vaccine. The standard line is “Correlation is not causation”. Yes, that is true and I think most people are aware of that. However, when there are thousands of reports, hundreds of headlines and people sharing their stories on social media, are we to believe that there is no correlation or association at all? We cannot build trust this way. Remember that these are experimental vaccines, that have been created at “warp speed”, using brand new technology, never before used in humans, were tested for several months, and then rolled out to vaccinate a global population.  How can it be so quickly determined that a possibility of an association could not even be considered?

Before reading all of the news stories and personal adverse reaction statements below (to which there are many more that are reported daily, I just do not have the time to post them all), I would  like to start first with a letter that Dr. Whelan, a pediatric rheumatologist from UCLA, wrote to the FDA back in December in regard to the possibility of the spike protein causing organ damage. He writes:

“As important as it is to quickly arrest the spread of the virus by immunizing the population, it would be vastly worse if hundreds of millions of people were to suffer long-lasting or even permanent damage to their brain or heart microvasculature as a result of failing to appreciate in the short-term an unintended effect of full-length spike protein-based vaccines on these other organs.

 

Please keep in mind the contents of his letter as you proceed to read each story. Also note that the mRNA vaccines are instructions to make ONLY the spike protein.

Again, I write on this topic so that people can examine the evidence for themselves and hopefully be allowed to make a choice for themselves.

“During the waiting period following the vaccine administration, the individual began experiencing anaphylaxis and medical treatment was provided. The resident was transported to a local hospital where the individual later passed away.

She has the vaccine and dies while in the observation area, yet it said there is no connection. How do they know this without an autopsy?

She is the second person, who had taken COVID-19 vaccination, to have died in the state after complaining of chest pain. Earlier, a 42-year-old healthcare worker in Nirmal district died on January 20 but a health official had said preliminary findings suggested it was unrelated to the vaccination.

 “A Mexican doctor who had a serious allergic reaction after receiving Pfizer Inc and BioNTech’s vaccine against COVID-19 remains hospitalized and has not fully recovered muscle strength, health authorities said on Wednesday.”

Our beauitful sister Rachel, aged 35 passed away on the 3rd April, leaving her two young boys. She died from inflammation on the brain and diagnosed with a rare form of MS which was brought on suddenly after having the Pfizer vaccine in Dec/Jan. She was a manager in a nursing home. The newspaper has featured her story…….you can read it here.

“We found out that the young man had contracted the coronavirus asymptomatically before he was vaccinated. It may be accidental but I would not underestimate it. Care must be taken in vaccination of people who were sick with coronavirus in the past.”

 

Click HERE for GoFundMe link.

Becca’s mom, Virginia, received her first dose of the J&J vaccine on 3/8/21. She died of cardiac arrest two days later. 

Mike passed away the second day after his vaccination.

Go Fund Me can be found HERE

 

Unfortunatley, has DMX passed away.


Perhaps there needs to be a consideration on who should receive the vaccination.

 

From the  current release of VAERS data. You can view each case by clicking Here:

Found 2,342 Cases where Patient Died 

VAERS is very clear that correlation does not mean causation. This information is presented for informational purposes only.

The following photos give a few reports, but again, you can read all cases by clicking the above link.

Another potentially dangerous blood condition has been spotted in a handful of patients given the AstraZeneca coronavirus vaccine, the EU’s drug watchdog has announced. 

Colorado Site Shuts Down

Although the above stories reflect all the vaccines on the market, AstraZeneca has particularly been in the news of late. On March 14, 2021 Germany, France, Spain, Norway, Iceland, Bulgaria, Luxembourg, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Italy, Denmark, Thailand, Switzerland, South Africa had all suspended use of the AstraZeneca Covid Vaccine due to concerns of deaths related to blood clots.

“The experts have worked on a theory that it was in fact the vaccine which triggered and unexpected and powerful immune response – a theory they now believe they have confirmed.”

 

But then on March 18, 2021 some countries had resumed the vaccine. This was a press statement:

“It said it would investigate reports of clots in the cerebral veins (sinus vein thrombosis, or CSVT) occurring together with lowered platelets soon after vaccination. But the agency said use of the vaccine should continue and one official said Britain’s rollout would likely continue EVEN IF A LINK WAS PROVED.”  

So, government officials can choose that the benefit is greater than the risk, but can individuals have that choice? 

They will investigate AFTER the vaccines are given – which may cause some people serious adverse reactions or death.

Will people be mandated to have this vaccine to keep their jobs? Go to school? To do business or travel?

And now on March 30, they have again halted the use in Germany and Canada, BUT Australia continues its use Update: As of 4/8 they are reconsidering its use for people under 50.

The company has now changed the name of the vaccine to Vaxzevria

Now as of March 30: Canadian officials said their decision came after new data from Europe showed the risk of the reaction to be 1 in 100,000, which is much higher than the 1 in 1,000,000 it was believed to be before, 

Germany has suspended use of the coronavirus vaccine created by AstraZeneca and the University of Oxford in the under-60s, due to renewed concerns over reports of blood clots.

 

 

A previously healthy woman has died in Sweden about a week after being vaccinated with the AstraZeneca vaccine, the Swedish Medical Products Agency said on Thursday (3/18).
“This is a case of blood clots in the arteries and veins and major bleeding, ie the unusual disorder that is the focus of the EMA investigation,”

 

Another health worker in her 30s also died on Friday in Norway, 10 days after receiving the same vaccine. Other deaths have also been reported in Europe, notably in Austria and Denmark.

 

 
Three health workers in Norway who recently received the AstraZeneca vaccine against Covid-19 are being treated in hospital for bleeding, blood clots and a low count of blood platelets,

 “His death was found to be caused by an “internal haemorrhage caused by a blood clot”.
An Australian man has been admitted to hospital with a rare blood clotting disorder a few days after receiving the AstraZeneca Covid-19 vaccine.

 

4/13/2021: Now Johnson and Johnson has been put on pause. Yet these same symptoms have been occurring in Pfizer and Moderna. I have been posting since January, and if you read through the stories you can see that. 

“Of the four serious cases of clotting and low platelets, three occurred in the United States during the rollout of J&J’s Janssen vaccine, the European Medicines Agency (EMA) said. That was in addition to one person who died from a clotting disorder reported in J&J’s clinical trial.” 
Given how many have just shown up on social media – it seems like the number may be more than 4.

 

There have been reports starting back in February about Pfizer and Moderna causing thrombocytopenia

If you continue to scroll down this post, you will see how women have been posting on irregular bleeding well before Johnson and Johnson came out, after their vaccination. This was one of several stories from back In February (from The New York TImes):

 

Follow up from previous post:

Do doctors know enough about the vaccine to perhaps proceed with more caution?

 

Concern For the Elderly

Something to consider. Initial vaccine  trials are generally done with the healthier of the population.  That certainly makes sense because you would not want to start the trials with the “frail and/or elderly”, or really anyone who may have some underlying health conditions.   However, is that not what we are now doing? We really do not have adequate information as to ascertain what the reactions may be with this population because the vaccine was not primarily tested on this demographic.

To approve the use of an experimental technology on such a massive scale without such data on a vulnerable demographic group seems potentially imprudent.

Click on each picture for the story.

The Oxford AstraZeneca vaccine will not be recommended for over-65s in France or Sweden, the countries’ health ministries announced today.
It comes after Germany advised against administering the jab to those over 65 and Emmanuel Macron claimed it was ‘almost ineffective’ for the age bracket.

 

Doctors in Norway have been asked to conduct more thorough evaluations of very frail elderly patients in line to receive the Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine.

 “Due to the small number of study participants in the age group ≥65 years, no conclusion can be made regarding efficacy and safety in the elderly.”

Britain’s medicine regulator said anyone with a history of anaphylaxis to a medicine or food should not get the Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine, giving fuller guidance on an earlier allergy warning about the shot.

This post contained many comments of people sharing their stories of people they know who have either died or had serious reactions.

 

He has since passed away.

Further Concerns

 SERIOUS ADVERSE REACTIONS

Please watch these videos:

Click on post to start video – Part 1

 

 Click on picture to start video of Shawn – Part 2

What is really heartbreaking is that some people have called this a hoax. This is the response of some:

Stephen Doig, a data journalism professor at Arizona State University and board member of the National Center on Disability and Journalism, told the Daily Dot that Skelton “is clearly faking a problem.”

So now not only is Shawn fighting with the adverse reactions, she has to fight against those calling her a liar. How does Mr. Doig come to such a conclusion? Are all the people having this reaction faking it? In addition, because Shawn never reported her reaction to the health department or VAERS, they dismiss the claim. This would also confirm my earlier point that VAERS only captures a very small number of actual cases.

Click on post to start video:

The same thing happening to Shawn is happening to Brant’s mom.

Kristi, and RN, started having non-stop tremors after the vaccine and mentions that she knows 5 other people this has happened to. 

Click photo to watch.

This Covid nurse had the Pfizer vaccine and at the time of this video was still experiencing Bell’s Palsey symptoms.

 

This is an experimental “vaccine”. mRNA technology has never been used before in a vaccine for humans. It is my understanding that in order to receive the vaccine you will be asked to sign a consent form stating you understand that this is an experimental vaccine and has not been approved for the FDA. It has only been authorized for emergency use.

 

Anaphylaxis, an acute and potentially life-threatening allergic reaction, has been reported following vaccination with Pfizer and Moderna COVID-19 vaccines.

“Results of the study: COVID-19 vaccines designed to elicit neutralising antibodies may sensitise vaccine recipients to more severe disease than if they were not vaccinated.”

Scroll down article to: Toxicity Conclusions
In the context of supply under Regulation 174, it is considered that sufficient reassurance of safe use of the vaccine in pregnant women cannot be provided at the present time: however, use in women of childbearing potential could be supported provided healthcare professionals are advised to rule out known or suspected pregnancy prior to vaccination. Women who are breastfeeding should also not be vaccinated.”

You can look each VAERS number up (put a zero before each. number) with this link, click HERE. The reports are quite unsettling. I have seen numerous social media posts on woman losing their baby after a vaccine but have not posted them.  It appears there may need to be extreme prudence in considering vaccinating pregnant women.

There is an instagram page that has shared over 200 posts from women who have had vaginal bleeding like they have never had before, right after the shot, or early start of periods. When you consider that there are probably only a small percentage of women sharing on social media, the actual number may be significantly higher. How is any of this really being tracked, since most people know nothing of VAERS, and especially if most people are told that whatever adverse reactions they are having, are not vaccine-related? 

 

 

More Anecdotal Stories

Here are stories people have posted on social media. It is imperative that each person do their own research in reviewing these stories.

I CANNOT STRESS ENOUGH THAT THE MAIN GOAL IN POSTING THESE STORIES IS NOT TO USE FEAR TO KEEP SOMEONE FROM GETTING THE VACCINE.

The news is certainly filled with stories of people who have not had any reactions.

The goal is simply to provide information so that people can make an informed decision that they feel is best for them. The risk/benefit ratio will be different for everyone. Which is why the choice may be different.

“She (Dr. Fnu Nutan) said that the medical episode could have been life-threatening if left untreated.”

No description available.

 

 

Olivia Camron was a Moderna trial participant and tells her story in this video of her adverse reactions.Click on photo to start.

 

There have been continuing reports of people getting sores in their mouth after the vaccine.

See NY Times article HERE

 

 

Moore told the Times that officials “seem to have abandoned science completely now and are just trying to guess their way out of a mess.”

“Dec 18th 2020 – My Dad participated in the Johnson & Johnson Trial COVID vaccine shot. They promised all medical expenses paid for any complications related to COVID for the next 2 years. My Dad found security in the medical expense coverage and possibility to have access to a vaccine- that he decided to do the trial.
Dec 25th 2020 – One week later- Christmas Day – Dad was very fatigued. He felt tired right after the shot and when I spoke with him on Christmas day, I recall he sounded exhausted. Which is unlike him, especially on Christmas.
Jan 4th 2021 By the first of the year, he was very sluggish and found it hard to do his exercises that he does weekly. He always likes to stay active.
Jan 11th – 18th Asthma like symptoms, harder to get through his workouts. Very short of breath and started to be winded very easily. Low grade fevers. Hard to make it through calls at work.
Jan 25th – Dad contacted Johnson & Johnson and they did a COVID test. Results came back 3 days later as negative. They advised he has flu like symptoms and to rest and drink lots of fluids.
Jan 29th my Dad could barely walk. His legs became so weak that he shaked when he walked. He thought maybe he was battling a flu and tried to keep resting through the weekend in hopes he would feel better.
Feb 1st – my mom brought him to Lake Mary Emergency room and they immediately transported him via ambulance to Advent Altamonte because of very high troponin levels.
Feb 1st – 4th -My Dad was at Advent Health Altamonte where they ran all kinds of tests and discharged him on the night of Feb 4th . Referring him to an oncologist, infectious disease Dr, cardiologist and PCP.
Feb 5th- Friday I saw my Dad at 11 AM and he could not walk and was very lethargic and sleepy. I called and made all his referral appointments and scheduled him to see his PCP first thing Monday.
Feb 6th- Saturday. I woke up at 6 AM and drove to my parents house and my Dad was completely out of it. He could not get out of bed, pick up his coffee to drink, lift his head. He did not know what year, day, month we were in. We took him to Advent Orlando and within 20 minutes they got him in and found a blood infection and swelling in brain.
Feb 20th We have been here 2 weeks today, and today my Dad started on dialysis.
I am not an anti-vaxxer by any means. But I think there should be some public awareness of the dangers of being part of a trial vaccine. Especially one that is being done in warp speed. And the chance I would recommend someone to get the Johnson & Johnson vaccine, is slim to none. They have denied any type of connection.”

Died 2/27/21

May be an image of 1 person, sitting and indoor

There are so many more stories, but this post is already so long. I am collecting more for another post – but there are way more than I could ever get to.

What Happens If You Are Injured By a Covid Vaccine?

Unfortunately, you may be on your own in paying for your medical bills. (You can see above from the post by Yarah Dalmu)

Again, If you have to assume the risk, then you should have a choice.

 

“It’s disturbing that they could throw out so many of these so quickly,” said Meyers, who believes most of those new cases were likely COVID-19 claims.”

But experts specializing in vaccine law say it is difficult to navigate. “This government compensation program is very hard to use,” said Reiss. “The bar for compensation is very high.”

“This is a unique situation where we as a company simply cannot take the risk if in … four years the vaccine is showing side effects,” Ruud Dobber, a member of Astra’s senior executive team, told Reuters.

Here’s a look at Pfizers past record:

 

 

And Johnson & Johnson’s:

Keep in mind Yarah’s story above of how her dad died after being a J & J participant  – and J & J took no responsibility.

From Drugwatch, click HERE and scroll to the end of the article to review a multitude of court cases J & J has been involved with.

“J&J has faced hundreds of thousands of lawsuits over claims its products are defective.”

“Lawsuits point to internal documents showing J&J and its subsidiaries knew about problems with their products but sold them anyway.”

“In addition to individual product liability lawsuits, individual states who say Johnson & Johnson helped fuel the opioid crisis are suing the company for millions of dollars.

 You can click on each link below for more cases against J & J:

Here, Here, Here, Here  Here Here

What Really is the Efficacy of the Covid Vaccine?

Dr. Doshi is an associate professor of pharmaceutical health services research at the University of Maryland School of Pharmacy and associate editor at The BMJ.

 “A rough estimate of vaccine efficacy against developing covid-19 symptoms, with or without a positive PCR test result, would be a relative risk reduction of 19% (see footnote)—far below the 50% effectiveness threshold for authorization set by regulators.”

 Dr. Doshi also noted in a NY Times article:

“The vaccines are not risk free. Most side effects appear to be mild and short lived, but not all. For example, with the Moderna vaccine, the frequency of grade 3 adverse events — those severe enough to prevent daily activity, is higher than it is for most vaccines: 17.4 percent, or nearly one in five 18-to-64-year-olds who received the vaccine in the company’s trial. (Grade 3 adverse events appear to occur less frequently with the Pfizer vaccine, but a direct comparison is not possible.) And there have been some serious allergic reactions. It’s reasonable for people to weigh all of this in making their decisions.”

 

“As many as 246 Michigan residents considered fully vaccinated against COVID-19 were later diagnosed with the virus,
and three have died, state officials confirmed Monday.”

Reviewing the Financial Connection to Vaccines

Several years back, I wrote a blog post that contained a link to a WHO (World Health Organization) presentation. This photo was part of that presentation (minus my highlights):

 

When you look at a driving force behind the making of vaccines, and the potential number of vaccines (Currently there are 69 doses on the CDC schedule for children), and The U.S. Department of Health and Human Service has been in the works to start an Adult schedule (click here), I think mandates become a problem.

It’s a great market to be in when everyone is mandated to take your product and you do not have to be held liable for any injuries. It is understandable why it might become an “engine”. 

I am not suggesting here that drug companies don’t have a legitimate motive to make drugs that may help people. But what I am suggesting is that one cannot ignore the financial incentive. These are for-profit companies and they are in business to make money.

Please take a moment to review where we may be headed.

How many of the 120 new vaccine products might become mandated? How many will be on the new “Adult Schedule”?

This is the current chilhood vaccine schedule. How many more will be added to this? How many might be too many?

1983: 22 doses of 7 vaccines by age 6

compared to:

2017: 50 doses of 14 vaccines by age 6

 and

 1983: 24 doses of 7 vaccines by age 18

2017: 69 doses of 16 vaccines by age 18

A recent article shares the profits from a Covid vaccine:

“As part of its corporate update, Moderna said it had about $5.2 billion in cash as of Dec. 31, compared to the $1.2 billion in cash it had at the same time a year ago, and it expects to generate at least $11.7 billion in revenue in 2021 for its COVID-19 vaccine based on advance purchase agreements. Moderna’s stock has soared 489.1% over the last year, while the S&P 500 SPX, +0.11% is up 19.7%.”

In 2018 the pharmaceutical industry spent almost $400 million lobbying congress. It is been stated that “Everybody takes money from Phrma, so they are all corrupted, that is why it is almost impossible to get anything done on Capitol Hill.” That may be why members of congress say that they have faced pressure, been bullied or threatened when they have tried to raise vaccine safety issue. (See video here.)

Pharmaceutical companies cannot be sued for any liability from their products. We do know that vaccines can cause harm in some people. That is why the government has paid out over $4 billion dollars though the National Vaccine Injury Compensation program.

And What About Those Vaccine Passports Coming Your Way?

Will we get to the point where we cannot travel unless we all have  “Vaccine Passport”  showing we have whatever vaccine someone said we had to have? How many vaccines could that ultimately end up being? And shouldn’t people who have already Covid-19 be allowed to travel without a vaccine? Natural immunity has always been the gold standard for protection. Why would that change?

You can read all about it here – just click on each picture.

A digital Covid vaccination passport is being jointly developed by a group of health and technology companies who anticipate that governments, airlines and other firms will soon start asking people for proof that they have been inoculated.” 

Is this indicative of what will happen worldwide?: In Israel, people who prove they’ve been vaccinated with a “green pass” app can get access to restaurants, gyms, hotels, theaters and concerts that remain off-limits to the unvaccinated.  

The Greater Good

Some believe that mandatory vaccines are needed for the “greater good” for society.  I would like to put forth the premise that TRUST is the greater good. If the goal is to build a public health policy that people believe in, across-the-board mandates, fueled by an industry where profit drives production, are probably not the best way to gain public trust.

Distrust has been growing for some time now for a variety of reasons. Right now, people have little faith in public policies because they do not believe what they are being told. 

I believe that people just want honest unbiased information and have the ability to choose which vaccines they feel are appropriate for them. I can also tell you after 25 years of covering this, censorship of information is at an all-time high. I say that not in some conspiratorial sense, but just from my own experience on trying to find information that was once readily available. And sometimes the information may still be there, but sites like Facebook and Instagram “bury it” so that it becomes almost impossible to find.

When ONLY one side of an issue is allowed to be heard, and when that side has the power to literally silence and lock out other voices by that power by delegitimizing other’s concerns, and refusing to engage in rigorous debate, we have a serious breech in trust that will only continue to wear down the walls of trust.

The greater good in society is reflected in the laws that build a foundation of trust. Trust comes when people know that there is transparency in information, their concerns are being heard,  and knowing they have a seat at the table.

If a person has to be forced to do something that, given their medical history, might hurt them, or that goes against their first amendment protected religious convictions (Click HERE for concerns with the J & J  vaccine and the use of aborted babies), in order to keep their job, go to school or move about in society, it will only breed a corrosive distrust and civil unrest.

Trust can be gained through robust education that allows for full informed consent, vigorous civil discourse and debate within the public square.

Forced vaccination will only damage public confidence across the board. 

The goal is a safe, pro-informed consent vaccine policy, which upholds constitutional freedoms.

Do you live in Indiana?

If you live in Indiana and are concerned that a madatory vaccine policy might cause you to lose your job, I would urge you to check into  – and JOIN – Hoosiers for Medical Liberty.

 Check out their website here:

Your voice is needed! 

 

Inside or Outside Indiana

Stand for Health Freedom (SHF) is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting basic human rights, constitutional rights and parental rights. 

Click for website:


 

One Final Thought

Something that seems a bit perplexing is why the FDA would authorize a brand new mRNA technology for emergency use – something never used before in humans –  and to be given to a worldwide population – and yet not authorize the use of other long-standing drugs.

From the FDA website:

“FDA may allow the use of unapproved medical products, or unapproved uses of approved medical products in an emergency to diagnose, treat, or prevent serious or life-threatening diseases or conditions when certain statutory criteria have been met, including that there are NO adequate, approved, and available alternatives.”

There are well-respected and well-published physicians who have been trying diligently to bring awareness to the public of long established drugs that could be used for the successful treatment of Covid.

However, you will hear in Dr. McCullough’s testimony (here) that they have been “blocked” because once it was decided in May 2020 that a vaccine might be amendable for Covid, there was a silencing of information on treatment. All efforts on treatments were dropped.

How many deaths might have been avoided if these treatments had been allowed to be used?  Were they blocked so that emergency authorization could be established?

As Dr. McCullough states, “What has gone on is beyond belief.”

Please consider taking the time to watch these videos. They contain critically important information that would be helpful for everyone to hear in the event that they contract Covid. Even if you have been vaccinated, you will want to listen in. As noted above, fully vaccinated people are still coming down with Covid, and dying.

Dr. McCullough is an internist, cardiologist and Professor of Medicine at Texas A & M University School of Medicine, and has been intricately involved in the response to Covid-19.  He has published more papers than anyone else in the world, in his field of study.

 

 

 

   (Also note the video clip does take a minute or so to load.)  You can find additional studies here and here.

You can also read of this family’s fight to get Ivermectin prescribed, which possibly saved their mother’s life. Click HERE for story.

Make sure to check out this blog post that gives all the up-to-date data:

Be Informed, Be Engaged. Be Kind.